Summer Concert Series

Come out and enjoy some live music with drinks from Birdies Pub and food from various vendors!

Be sure to check our calendar for other events!

MAY

Saturday, May 23

Dave Demarco Band

Classic and Modern Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, May 30

Half Serious

Classic and Modern Rock

6pm-10pm

JUNE

Saturday, June 6

Wheel House

Party Pop and Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, June 13

Johnny Seaton

Rockabilly, Classic and Oldies Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, June 20

A Classic Case

Classic Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, June 27

Dean Crawford

Country

6pm-10pm

JULY

Saturday, July 11

Liquid Lucky & #1 Cause

Classic and Modern Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, July 18

It’s All Good

Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, July 25

Mark Bray

Country

6pm-10pm

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1

Mad Planet

Rock, Funk & Reggae 

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, August 8

Disney World’s Bob Jackson

1pm-6pm

 

Saturday, August 15

Surreal

Classic Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, August 22

Dean Crawford

Country

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, August 29

Dirt Road Revolution

Country

6pm-10pm

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 12

Hotbox

Rock, Reggae

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, September 19

A Classic Case

Classic Rock

6pm-10pm

 

Saturday, September 26

Johnny Seaton

Rockabilly, Classic and Oldies Rock

6pm-10pm

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 3

Oktoberfest with

The Edelweiss Band

6pm-10pm

Update on COVID-19

The Island Green will be closed until further notice. 

We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause to our loyal customers. 

Be sure to follow us on Facebook to keep up to date. Stay safe and healthy.

Thank you,

The Island Green Team